KUNDESERVICE

Tlf: 90 24 55 55

Epost: post@panthera.no

Panthera Norge AS

Røykenveien 142 A

1386 Asker

Org.nr. NO 995 824 841 MVA Foretaksregisteret

 

Ring oss direkte:
Send oss en melding:
Vivi Johansen

Tlf: 48 21 65 61

vivi@panthera.no

Maria Rodriguez

Tlf: 48 23 18 12

maria@panthera.no

Kontaktsskjema på panthera.no

PRODUKTSPESIALISTER

Fredrik Levinsky

Produktspesialist / Ergoterapeut

Distrikt:
Oslo, Akershus

Tlf: 41 62 38 90
fredrik@panthera.no

Knut Andersen

Produktspesialist / Fysioterapeut

Distrikt:
Buskerud, Hedmark, Oppland, Østfold, Sunnaas Sykehus

Tlf: 93 61 74 23
knut@panthera.no

Per Christian Brunsvik

Produktspesialist

Distrikt:
Møre og Romsdal, Sogn og Fjordane

Tlf: 91 12 94 56
pc@panthera.no

Johannes Søfteland

Produktspesialist

Distrikt:
Rogaland, Hordaland

Tlf: 98 26 04 00
johannes@panthera.no

Erik Bergh

Daglig leder / Fysioterapeut

Distrikt:
Beitostølen Helsesportsenter

Tlf: 91 15 30 10
erik@panthera.no

Jan Erik Sandberg

Produktspesialist

Tlf: 95 24 00 51

jan-erik@panthera.no

Magnus Risberg

Produktspesialist

Distrikt:
Sør-Trøndelag, Nord-Trøndelag

Tlf: 95 23 12 22
magnus@panthera.no

Caretec AS

Jon Petter Dahlen

Distrikt:
Nordland, Troms, Finnmark

Tlf: 97 70 78 93
jp@caretec.no

Lasse Bergflødt

Produktspesialist / Fysioterapeut

Distrikt:
Aust-Agder, Vest-Agder, Telemark, Vestfold

Tlf: 90 77 50 64
lasse@panthera.no

Kornelia Norum

Produktspesialist / Fysioterapeut

 

Tlf: 96 22 96 16
kornelia@panthera.no

TEKNIKER

LAGER / LOGISTIKK

Thomas Stubberud

Tlf: 93 81 97 57

thomas@panthera.no

Stanislaw Kowalski

Tlf: 90 24 55 55

stan@panthera.no

Zena Al Karboly

Tlf: 90 24 55 55

zena@panthera.no

 

ADMINISTRASJON

Erik Bergh

Daglig leder

Tlf: 91 15 30 10

erik@panthera.no

Grete Almås

Administrasjonssjef

Tlf: 92 44 46 17

grete@panthera.no

Pia Jordan

Produktkoordinator

Tlf: 93 44 14 60

pia@panthera.no

↓