KUNDESERVICE

post@panthera.no

Tlf: 90 24 55 55

RING OSS DIREKTE:
SEND OSS EN MELDING:
Vivi Johansen

Tlf: 90 24 55 55

vivi@panthera.no

Lene Auvi Flatebø

Tlf: 90 24 55 55

lene@panthera.no

PRODUKTSPESIALISTER

Fredrik Levinsky

Produktspesialist / Ergoterapeut

Distrikt:
Oslo, Akershus

Tlf: 41 62 38 90
fredrik@panthera.no

Knut Andersen

Produktspesialist / Fysioterapeut

Distrikt:
Buskerud, Hedmark, Oppland, Telemark, Vestfold, Østfold, Sunnaas Sykehus

Tlf: 93 61 74 23
knut@panthera.no

Per Christian Brunsvik

Produktspesialist

Distrikt:
Sogn og Fjordane, Møre og Romsdal

Tlf: 91 12 94 56
pc@panthera.no

Johannes Søfteland

Produktspesialist

Distrikt:
Rogaland, Hordaland

Tlf: 98 26 04 00
johannes@panthera.no

Erik Bergh

Daglig leder / Fysioterapeut

Distrikt:
Aust-Agder, Vest-Agder, Sør-Trøndelag, Nord-Trøndelag

Tlf: 91 15 30 10
erik@panthera.no

Caretec AS

Jon Petter Dahlen

Distrikt:
Nordland, Troms, Finnmark

Tlf: 97 70 78 93
jp@caretec.no

LAGER / LOGISTIKK

Stanislaw Kowalski

Tlf: 90 24 55 55

stan@panthera.no

Zena Al Karboly

Tlf: 90 24 55 55

zena@panthera.no

 

ADMINISTRASJON

Erik Bergh

Daglig leder

Tlf: 91 15 30 10

erik@panthera.no

Grete Almås

Administrasjonssjef

Tlf: 92 44 46 17

grete@panthera.no

↓